Elena of Avalor all New Episodes in Hindi Dubbed Download

The story of a brave teenager who has saved her kingdom from an evil sorceress and must now learn to rule as a crown princess until she’s old enough to be queen.


Elena of Avalor Season 01 Hindi All Episode List

Episode 01 First Day of Rule
Episode 02 Model Sister
Episode 03 All Heated Up
Episode 04 Island of Youth
Episode 05 Spellbound
Episode 06 Finders Leapers
Episode 07 Prince Too Charming
Episode 12 Episode 12 – Olaball
Episode 13 – The Flight of Jaquins
Episode 14 – Crystal in the Rough
Episode 16 Captain Turner Returns
Episode 17 King of the Carnaval
Episode 18 My Fair Naomi
Episode 19 Spirit Monkey Business

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top